PARADISE SHORES APARTMENTS INC. 1st MEETING NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS February 16, 2021

Ivan Schreur opened 1st meeting of New Board at 7:17 pm and introduced Zoom HOST Chuck Rogers Genie Computer

Roll Call: Cathy Sweeney

Laura Loomis, Becky Bonacci, Bill Schaffer, Max Stierwalt, Bobby Raposa, Peter Lopez, Kurt Weinschenk Pat McCann, Nish Clarke, Gene Zombory, Gail Brock

Directors at Large:

Ed Brown Mike DeBrito Jr Wally Maire Scott Rasbach

Cathy Sweeney conducted the Election of Officers.

Nomination for President:

Bill Schaffer was nominated for President by Peter Lopez 2nd by Scott Rasbach Any other nominations (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for President closed **President Bill Schaffer**

Nomination for Vice President:

Scott Rasbach was nominated for Vice President by Bill Schaffer 2nd by Pat McCann Any other nominations (ask 3 time) seeing none, nominations for Vice President closed **Vice President Scott Rasbach**

Nomination for 1st Alternate Vice President:

Mike DeBrito was nominated for 1st Alternate Vice President by Ed Brown 2nd by Wally Maire Any other nominations (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for 1st Alternate Vice President closed 1st Alternate Vice President Mike DeBrito Jr

Nomination for 2nd Alternate Vice President:

Max Stierwalt was nominated for 2^{nd} Alternate Vice President by Gail Brock 2^{nd} by Mike DeBrito Any other nominations (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for 2^{nd} Alternate Vice President closed 2^{nd} Alternate Vice President Max Stierwalt

Nomination for Secretary:

Cathy Sweeney was nominated for Secretary by Bill Schaffer 2nd by Nish Clarke Any other nomination (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for Secretary closed **Secretary Cathy Sweeney**

Nomination for 1st Assistant Secretary:

Pat McCann was nominated for 1st Assistant Secretary by Ed Brown 2nd by Mike DeBrito Any other nomination (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for 1st Assistant Secretary closed 1st Assistant Secretary Pat McCann

PARADISE SHORES APARTMENTS INC. 1st MEETING NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS February 16, 2021

Nomination for 2nd Assistant Secretary:

Sonja Lopez was nominated for 2nd Assistant Secretary by Bill Schaffer 2nd by Pat McCann Any other nominations (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for 2nd Assistant Secretary closed 2nd Assistant Secretary Sonja Lopez.

Nomination for Treasurer:

Scott Rasbach was nominated for Treasurer by Max Stierwalt 2nd by Bobby Raposa Any other nominations (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for Treasurer closed **Treasurer Scott Rasbach**

Nomination for Assistant Treasurer:

Ivan Schreur was nominated for Assistant Treasurer by Peter Lopez 2nd by Max Stierwalt Any other nominations (ask 3 times) seeing none, nominations for Assistant Treasurer closed **Assistant Treasurer Ivan Schreur**

ELECTED OFFICERS FOR 2021-2022

President:	Bill Schaffer
Vice President:	Scott Rasbach
1 st Vice President:	Mike DeBrito
2 nd Vice President:	Max Stierwalt
Secretary:	Cathy Sweeney
1 st Assistant Secretary:	Pat McCann
2 nd Assistant Secretary:	Sonja Lopez
Treasurer:	Scott Rasbach
Asst Treasurer:	Ivan Schreur

Ivan asked President Bill Schaffer to take the oath of office and after presented him the gavel. Cathy asked that first time serving Directors contact the Secretary to pick up a Compliance form. This form must be signed and returned to the Secretary.

The next Board Meeting will be on March 09, 2021 at 7:30pm

Motion to adjourn the 1st Meeting of the New Board was made by Peter Lopez 2nd by Pat McCann **Motion carried**

Meeting adjourned 7:27 pm

Cathy Sweeney Secretary

Minutes of meeting will be approved at the next regular Board Meeting